• Image of 'Island' EP - Digipack

Hot off the presses, The Hotspur Press' new EP 'Island', containing five delicious new tracks.

Features the singles 'Medicine' and 'Ninety Three'.

Track Listing:

1. Ninety Three
2. Medicine
3. Radio
4. Glass
5. Radio

We're not making any profit from the sale of these items, hence the very reasonable price. Pick one up - go on, what's the worst that could happen?*

* The worst that could happen is that we've actually printed a picture of your significant other being tag teamed by all four members of the band on the inside cover of this digipack. But even then, you won't know until you've bought one, so buy one and prepare for the worst.